Still getting my act together

9 Nov

I am still trying to get this blog going. I don’t have a camera and so the only time I can get pictures is when I go to Memphis, TN or my sis comes back to the village and brings her camera. Yesterday she came to the village and we got a picture for the heading of my blog. She is an amazing photographer!I love what she does. You should check out her blog ajlifeinmemphis.blogspot.com.  Hopefully I can get a camera soon so that I can post more of what I make.

One Response to “Still getting my act together”

  1. AJ November 10, 2009 at 1:43 #

    really like the pic! where’d u get the photographer?!? she’s amazing!! 🙂 miss u!

Leave a Reply

